Cotswold Way - LADIES and MIXED team announced

Cotswold way

Following the draw this morning for the SADAC mixed team to take part in this years Cotswold way we are pleased to announce the team :

Stage Mixed Team Reserve
Leg 1 Nicholas Hitchcroft  
Leg 2 Steve Hurn   
Leg 3 Tony Liviabella  
Leg 4 Lee Christmas  
Leg 5 Tony Buckland  
Leg 6 Ian Booty  
Leg 7 Jo Stevenson  
Leg 8 Paul Flinn  
Leg 9 Clive Poole  
Leg 10 Paul Matarazzo  

There is a named reserve for each leg who will run if the named runner cannot take part.

The Ladies team is as follows:

Stage Ladies Team Reserve
Leg 1 Tegan Hooper  
Leg 2 Dorothy Livabella
Leg 3 Jo Fifield
Leg 4 Kimberley Newcombe
Leg 5 Hayley Stockwell
Leg 6 Sophie bruce
Leg 7 Helen Bloodworth 
Leg 8 Seila Blanco
Leg 9 Alison Robinson
Leg 10 Chrissie Horak


The Senior Mens team will be announced shortly.

The race will take place on Saturday June 29th with full details here >>